A Conversation with Loulou Szal

HI everyone,
I’m posting an interview done by JOANNA CELESTE about why I write and what inspired me. The questions she asked were very intuitive and made me really think about why I write and blog the things I do, please enjoy…..

About loulouszal

Hi, I have always loved stories, from Dr Suess to Enid Blyton, to Roald Dahl, as a child and on to Jane Austen as a teen and adult. I love writing stories and poems too. I think writing and reading fantasy is a great way to travel, in your head and visit places you might never otherwise see. they can be as wonderful as you want to make them. I kept writing as a hobby all through my teen years and then as an adult, married with children ,I wrote stories for my family and read them out aloud as we traveled on long car trips in foreign countries. "The Diary of Arnmore" is one of these stories, followed closely by "Hungry Mr Croc." Two very different stories, aimed at completely different age groups, but both definately worth a read!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

