NEWS AND REVIEWS…

Hi everyone…I’m posting some articles today that were written about me and my books…. a local newspaper article that quite frankly, makes Chloe, our dog, look really obedient, which makes us laugh whenever we look at it.

The rest of us don’t look too bad either!
I’m also posting some book reviews, so that you can catch up on what others are saying about the books.

The  ” Hungry Mr  Croc”  book has also just been acquired by Waverly library, as well as the Randwick Library. Randwick also has “The Diary of Arnmore.’

This is all very exciting to me and so I wanted to tell it….

Have a great day,

Loulou

photddddddddddo photso photoddd photo photddo

 

About loulouszal

Hi, I have always loved stories, from Dr Suess to Enid Blyton, to Roald Dahl, as a child and on to Jane Austen as a teen and adult. I love writing stories and poems too. I think writing and reading fantasy is a great way to travel, in your head and visit places you might never otherwise see. they can be as wonderful as you want to make them. I kept writing as a hobby all through my teen years and then as an adult, married with children ,I wrote stories for my family and read them out aloud as we traveled on long car trips in foreign countries. "The Diary of Arnmore" is one of these stories, followed closely by "Hungry Mr Croc." Two very different stories, aimed at completely different age groups, but both definately worth a read!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to NEWS AND REVIEWS…

  1. Remon Jabour says:

    Hi Loulou,

    I just want to say that I have read(more than once now!) the Diary of Arnmore and I think it is a fantastic read. Great excitement through the dark forest. You certainly have a capacity to bring your readers into the world of your characters and I like feeling a connection with characters I read in books, otherwise I get bored.
    Look forward to your next piece of work.
    Cheers

  2. Loulou says:

    Thanks Remon, for your lovely comments. It’s great that you felt a connection with the characters in the story, that’s a response all authors would love from their readers.
    Regards,
    Loulou

Leave a Reply

